Spreading the love of science with the help of my mobile science cart…one experiment at a time!

DSC_0277

David Price from ‘Science Made Simple’ on the LapSafe® stand at the Bett show 2013

My very good friends at LapSafe® have exhibited at the Bett show in London (the global meeting place for educators from around the world) for the last 14 years. This exhibition gives visitors the opportunity to see new innovation and technology especially designed for use within their sector. I myself have attended the exhibition alongside my friends from LapSafe® on their stand for the last 5 years with my mobile science cart, the ExplorerLAB™.  We have been lucky enough to welcome some wonderful people on the stand in recent years, and I am so delighted to announce that once again David Price from ‘Science Made Simple’ will be attending the Bett Show 2014. He will be running an exciting science workshop from 11am, and also some science busking throughout the day on Friday 24th January on the LapSafe® Products’ stand, F186.

David has attended the Bett show and demonstrated on LapSafe’s stand for the last couple of years, his workshops and busking have been exciting, educational and unmissable. So if you are thinking of attending the Bett show on Friday 24th January 2014, make sure you come along to the stand, not only to watch David bring science to life… but to see me and my fabulous ExplorerLAB™ in action!
For more information on my Mobile Science ExplorerLAB™, please visit LapSafe.com

DSC_0305

David Price from ‘Science Made Simple’ on the LapSafe® stand at the Bett show 2013

Leave a comment